Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica maerker

jessica maerker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica maerker
"They've always been very pleasant to speak to, and very knowledgeable about any questions I have, not to mention affordable. I really like state farm."
Profile photo of Wendy Duran

Wendy Duran

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Duran
"Espíe was great! She went thoroughly through all of my insurance options and was so patient with me! Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Hart

Daniel Hart

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hart
"Steve Saiz is knowledgeable about all things insurance. He has tackled complicated cases for me including international motorists. I recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jagger Kroener

Jagger Kroener

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jagger Kroener
"Steve has been a great resource for me and my clients in the insurance world for several years. He is professional, honest and gets the job done. The best insurance agent in Manhattan Beach by far."
Profile photo of S Bier

S Bier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Bier
"Steve is fantastic at what he does and knows his business inside and out, but it’s who he is that makes all the difference in the world. He is genuine, compassionate, and generous. He takes the time to listen to people and dig deep to find out how he can help them. And if he thinks there’s a better way to help you than what he can offer, he’ll help you find it. Who does that these days? If you need insurance, or want a real pro to take a look at what you have and evaluate if it’s right for your specific situation, Steve’s your man."
Profile photo of Brianna Porter

Brianna Porter

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Porter
"Steve Saiz is the most down to earth and stand-up guy I've had the pleasure of knowing! Steve is kind, honest, and genuinely wants what is best for you - even if it means not working with him, but working with a competitor instead! Any insurance needs, I'll be sending my friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Robert Correa

Robert Correa

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Correa
"On September 19, 2023, I was assisted by Vicki Hamilton from Steve Saiz State Farms Office in Manhattan Beach. I was very impressed by Vicki's insurance coverage policies Knowledge. She gave me a great professional advice regarding updating my Homeowners and Earthquake policies. Please extend to Vicki my sincere appreciation for a top-notch customer service. I have been a loyal State Farm client since 1972 and I can tell that if outstanding People and communication skills are good indication for State Farm promotion, Vicki has a bright future as a State Farm professional."
Profile photo of Nicolas Gonzalez

Nicolas Gonzalez

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Gonzalez
"Vicky Hamilton has help me with all my question along the way and provided such a great service. Thank you Vicky"
Profile photo of Barbara Schrag

Barbara Schrag

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Schrag
"Chelsea was very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Marble

Steve Marble

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marble
"They offered me a great rate. Aileen Peper made the process of getting homeowners insurance simple and easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Julius Apostol

Julius Apostol

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Apostol
"Chelsea explained my HOI coverage and payment informations. Also provide other insurance options in case I decide to bundle up with my car insurance. She provided an outstanding customer service. Greatly appreciate your assistance."
Profile photo of Rosie Huerta

Rosie Huerta

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Huerta
"Chelsea Jackson has been very helpful. I highly recommend her. She has always answered questions immediately and very friendly. Easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Barriger

Logan Barriger

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Barriger
"Espie was wonderful to work with! She was so patient and friendly, and walked me through multiple quotes to help me find the best policies for our family. I'm glad I made the decision to switch to State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Kelli Heaston

Kelli Heaston

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Heaston
"Chelsea Jackson is just wonderful to work with. She was thorough and went over everything with me and answered all of my questions. She was very courteous and friendly and I want that in an agent. Thank you Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Stine Johnson

Stine Johnson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stine Johnson
"I’m constantly impressed by Vicki going above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. I’ve worked with her for years and she’s consistently friendly and efficient and always takes the time to make sure I’m taken care of. I’m very grateful for all that she does and truly appreciate her commitment and diligence."
Profile photo of Linda Eberth

Linda Eberth

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Eberth
"arlene pepper was so helpful and kind to our daughter we could not be happier"
Profile photo of Anne Mitchikoff

Anne Mitchikoff

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Mitchikoff
"I had a great experience. Everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend. 😁"
Profile photo of Sharon Ralls

Sharon Ralls

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ralls
"Chelsea, Very good communication. Explained everything in detail to make sure I understood. Felt comfortable talking with her.Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Avina

Jennifer Avina

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Avina
"I have had nothing but a great experience. Esperanza Hernandez is so helpful. She always answers any questions I have in a timely manner and clears up any confusion. She is very professional and so sweet at the same time. I definitely recommend using this service for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cristina Perez

Cristina Perez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Perez
"I had recently moved, engaged and also bought a home. I needed to change car insurance as well as home insurance. I was able to get in contact with Espie Hernández from State Farm and she was really nice and helped me and my fiancé throughout the process. She is always in touch with us and answers all our questions. Thank you State Farm and thank you Espie Hernández! 🤍❤️"
Profile photo of John Vounas

John Vounas

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vounas
"very professional and kind just luv her"
Profile photo of Andy Vargas

Andy Vargas

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Vargas
"Esperanza was wonderful, patient and helpful. She made sure to meet all of the needs and concerns I had in regards to car and rental insurance. She took the time to explain everything in great detail in order to help me and obtain the best rates possible. I highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Ron Warshawsky

Ron Warshawsky

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Warshawsky
"Fast and Effective!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Romero

Genevieve Romero

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Romero
"Steve, went above and beyond with trying to help me find a good policy for me and my family. He did a great job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ivan Martinez

Ivan Martinez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Martinez
"Very great customer service from Espie. She was very professional and helped me setup my homeowners insurance with ease."