Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Orozco

Jacob Orozco

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Orozco
"Esperanza made something that I’ve been dreading to do, into the smoothest transaction. Super easy and clear"
Profile photo of Esther Kahn

Esther Kahn

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Kahn
"Have worked with Vicki Hamilton at Steve Saiz's State Farm office for several years. She is very responsive and knowledgeable about insurance issues. Vicki is very helpful with all of my (many) questions. I highly recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Donna Swacker

Donna Swacker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Swacker
"Great company to work with. Tracie was attentive and very professional in helping me obtain my insurance needs. I highly recommend Steve Saiz State Farm Insurance Co."
Profile photo of Julius Apostol

Julius Apostol

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Apostol
"Chelsea explained my HOI coverage and payment informations. Also provide other insurance options in case I decide to bundle up with my car insurance. She provided an outstanding customer service. Greatly appreciate your assistance."
Profile photo of Sienna Drummond

Sienna Drummond

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sienna Drummond
"Kristin was an amazing helper and so sweet!!"
Profile photo of Whiskey Dog

Whiskey Dog

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whiskey Dog
"I've been with Steve Saiz and Vicki Hamilton for several years and highly recommend their office for all of your insurance needs. Vicki is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly! She always answers all of my questions and concerns fast and is very helpful when handling all insurance issues. Thank you for the incredible service!"
Profile photo of Ellen Gurrieri

Ellen Gurrieri

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gurrieri
"I recently done business with Tracie Peters, she was a angel , she was very thorough with helping me as I can be a pain sometimes 😊she helped me get better rates in both my car and home, I recommend anyone to ask for her, she was very kind and a pleasure to do business with . I would give her a 10 being the highest and her boss should give her a raise or a least a bonus"
Profile photo of John Cedrick Salvador

John Cedrick Salvador

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cedrick Salvador
"Very good in communication and very detailed in instructions on what to do overall good Agent"
Profile photo of carsten

carsten

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carsten
"Traci did a wonderful job at helping me decide on the perfect auto insurance. She is so friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Whitney Tryon

Whitney Tryon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Tryon
"Traci was very helpful and knowledgeable on what I needed for my Home and auto insurance. Very professional and a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Tracie is very knowledgeable about her profession and insurance. Tracie has wonderful customer service and I highly recommend her with any questions and options you have regarding State Farm Insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cassandra Swick

Cassandra Swick

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Swick
"Traci has been very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and was patient with me through the insurance process."
Profile photo of Holly Spray Garland

Holly Spray Garland

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Spray Garland
"I am so happy with the exceptional customer service I received from Traci! So happy I moved my home and auto."
Profile photo of Melanie Torrente

Melanie Torrente

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Torrente
"I had multiple quotes from other agents. Several agents sounded like they were reading a script. Tracie was transparent and filled with knowledge."
Profile photo of Catherine McConnell

Catherine McConnell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine McConnell
"Thank you so much for all your help with my auto insurance Traci! You made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Fimbres

Gabriel Fimbres

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Fimbres
"Vicky has taken care of all my insurance needs since I opened my policy with state farm over twenty five years ago. Thank you, Vicky, for always being there for me! 😊"
Profile photo of Brian McCarthy

Brian McCarthy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McCarthy
"Thank you Traci for helping me with my auto insurance. You made the process smooth!"
Profile photo of Sue Crepeau

Sue Crepeau

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Crepeau
"Great staff to work with. Experienced and very professional."
Profile photo of Mary Fallan

Mary Fallan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fallan
"I have to say SB the manager was fabulous!!! We are very happy with her help and understanding."
Profile photo of Carol Bush

Carol Bush

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bush
"Tracie has been very helpful and patient .Tracie provided me with options to bundle my insurance. She provided outstanding customer service and is very friendly. I highly recommend her and this agency.Thank you ."
Profile photo of John Sullivan

John Sullivan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sullivan
"It was pleasure to speak and work with Tracie. She took care of my insurance needs . Cant ask for better service. Thank You"
Profile photo of russ ernst

russ ernst

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by russ ernst
"Great job Espie and Tracie! saved money and better coverage.. they worked hard getting me everything i needed and walking me thru the paperwork.."
Profile photo of Jorge Palacios

Jorge Palacios

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Palacios
"I’m thankful to have found and worked with Espie for my life insurance policy. Espie made the process so fast and simple; she was able to get me covered within a week. I’ve never had life insurance before and she was very transparent with the coverage plan I should get as a 25 year old. I would definitely recommend working with Espie for your life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of shooting the breeze

shooting the breeze

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shooting the breeze
"Tracie, Esperanza, Viky the best of the best, integrity, service, honesty. You will be in the best hands !"
Profile photo of Tammy Callahan

Tammy Callahan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Callahan
"Tracie and Espie did a fantastic job setting me up with the coverage I needed. They looked to see where I could save money, and quickly showed me other options so I could make the best decision. I believe they gave me the best value across all the other carriers I looked at."